• If you are in town, near Pinky's, stop in and grab a bite! You wont be disappointed. Burgers and hot dogs and various sides. Friendly staff, clean restaurant.

    Wayne G. Avatar
    Wayne G.
    8/15/2021

    Always great food and great service.

    Richard P. Avatar
    Richard P.
    8/15/2021

    The sweet potato fries are the best ever! Anything you get is going to be good!

    ellen r. Avatar
    ellen r.
    8/15/2021

    Good but with so many different waitresses, some are good and some are not. Food was great!

    Charlie K. Avatar
    Charlie K.
    8/14/2021

    The food here never disappoints.

    Jerry J. Avatar
    Jerry J.
    8/14/2021

    Real good people

    Fernando B. Avatar
    Fernando B.
    8/14/2021

    I love love love this place and they are always playing good music

    Ciara P. Avatar
    Ciara P.
    8/13/2021

    Very friendly place to hang out! The food is good! I love the spinach salad

    Igwe M. Avatar
    Igwe M.
    8/13/2021

    Love this place, they have a verity of option but I like it best for the vegetarian options. The chili is a must try.The atmosphere here is always great.

    matt d. Avatar
    matt d.
    8/12/2021
  • Great place to get something to eat

    terry j. Avatar
    terry j.
    8/12/2021

    Always good food and speedy service 😌

    Chase s. Avatar
    Chase s.
    8/11/2021

    burgers came out fast, service was great!! Definitely worth a try if you’re craving burgers.

    Fernando F. Avatar
    Fernando F.
    8/11/2021

    The food and service was excellent I felt welcomed 😌

    Lynn S. Avatar
    Lynn S.
    8/11/2021

    Amazing food, and an amazing view from the patio of uptown. Love you guys, and be back soon! ♡♡♡

    Ashley J. Avatar
    Ashley J.
    8/11/2021

    Amazing food! Diners, Drive-ins, and Dives.

    JB O. Avatar
    JB O.
    8/10/2021

    Picked up a veggie burger and waffle fries. The hostess was so friendly and sweet. The food was excellent.

    Bruce H. Avatar
    Bruce H.
    8/10/2021

    This place was dope! The food was amazing if you are in Charlotte you MUST stop here!

    Kalea B. Avatar
    Kalea B.
    8/09/2021

    It was delicious and affordable. We came in the lunch rush so it was busy bit it was worth it! Had a stray dog and some hush pups

    Anna J. Avatar
    Anna J.
    8/07/2021
  • One word... awesome. Great environment, great food, great service

    Michael K. Avatar
    Michael K.
    8/07/2021

    Service is always excellent!

    PJ J. Avatar
    PJ J.
    8/03/2021

    Delicious chicken sandwich! Huge servings

    Melissa R. Avatar
    Melissa R.
    8/03/2021

    was not expecting this... come on Texas, step up your sandwich game 😉

    B R. Avatar
    B R.
    8/03/2021

    Cute place. Had a nice dinner - casual and fun but not too loud to have a conversation

    Patrick K. Avatar
    Patrick K.
    8/03/2021

    Amazing!! This location is bigger than their charlotte spot and the food is just as amazing!!

    Seth S. Avatar
    Seth S.
    8/03/2021

    It's always great...I probably get food from here a little too much, or so my scale tells me.

    kenneth l. Avatar
    kenneth l.
    8/03/2021

    Best wings in Charlotte!

    James Y. Avatar
    James Y.
    8/02/2021

    Amazing food!

    esther o. Avatar
    esther o.
    8/01/2021
  • Amazing food!

    esther o. Avatar
    esther o.
    8/01/2021

    The Korean BBQ tacos are fireeee

    Lux_ x. Avatar
    Lux_ x.
    8/01/2021

    4 star ratingAlways a cool spot. Friendly service, and good, inexpensive food. Good beer selection as well.

    Rodney B. Avatar
    Rodney B.
    8/01/2021

    Fun and funky atmosphere.Unique, varied menu (love the ginger tuna salad).Great for take-out or eat-in.

    Lauren C. Avatar
    Lauren C.
    7/31/2021

    Great experience. I had the chili pimento hot dog and it was quite possibly the best hot dog I've ever had. That cheese is nuts.

    Kacee S. Avatar
    Kacee S.
    7/30/2021

    Always awesome. Great beer selection, fantastic food

    Christopher L. Avatar
    Christopher L.
    7/30/2021

    5 star ratingFood is really good!! Pinky's has a variety of meal esp vegan options!!! The actual vibe of the restaurant is laid back relaxed environment..

    Nia D. Avatar
    Nia D.
    7/30/2021

    My go to place to take out of town guests and it never disappoints. Always have an amazing time and delicious food.

    Kelly N. Avatar
    Kelly N.
    7/29/2021

    Great food, good cocktails and beer selection

    Nicole E. Avatar
    Nicole E.
    7/28/2021
  • 5 star ratingThis place has amazing food! I stopped by from Connecticut, and I will be back! Great customer service and the energy was overall great! Keep it up guys!

    Tea T. Avatar
    Tea T.
    7/25/2021

    Phenomenal! ...... Not much more to say. Crab puppies, burgers, Sandwhiches, Mixed drinks and draft beer selections are all awesome.

    David S. Avatar
    David S.
    7/24/2021

    The food is great an the strawberry margaritas are even better & the service is always good ..the hostess is a favorite she is so sweet & accommodating every time we come !

    Christine M. Avatar
    Christine M.
    7/23/2021

    Nice atmosphere. Decent food. Was a bit disappointed to be honest because I expected more from the reviews I saw.

    dylan f. Avatar
    dylan f.
    7/23/2021

    Funky atmosphere and delicious food!

    Bee J. Avatar
    Bee J.
    7/23/2021

    I got the veggie corndog and the veggie dog with slaw on it. Both were absolutely delicious! Wish I got a photo but I ate them too quickly 🤣

    Roars Avatar
    Roars
    7/23/2021

    Amazing staff, atmosphere, food, and drinks!

    Lee C. Avatar
    Lee C.
    7/23/2021

    Excellent food and service was great

    Joe S. Avatar
    Joe S.
    7/23/2021

    Great burgers

    Sanjay P. Avatar
    Sanjay P.
    7/23/2021
  • Excellent food and service. Had the Kicking Chicken Tacos. They were awesome, but then so is everything else I've had at Pink'y's. Definitely a must visit.

    Luther B. Avatar
    Luther B.
    7/23/2021

    Fun place. the food is dope but it's sometimes kinda slow to be brought out

    Hunter Y. Avatar
    Hunter Y.
    7/22/2021

    Great experience tonight. Great service by Jake D. Super friendly and attentive! Would recommend and will be back soon.

    Dean L. Avatar
    Dean L.
    7/22/2021

    One of my favorite burger joints! Love the food, love the atmosphere!

    Phill M. Avatar
    Phill M.
    7/22/2021

    Good..took longer than usual for order pick up..

    Jacquelyn C. Avatar
    Jacquelyn C.
    7/21/2021

    What is not to love about this place! The Pimpin Fries are AMAZING!! Never a bad meal here!! Super fun atmosphere!!

    Shanna W. Avatar
    Shanna W.
    7/21/2021

    First time and I enjoyed the experience but not the Friday night wait. 40 minutes is average I think. Food was perfect.

    Jack M. Avatar
    Jack M.
    7/21/2021

    Awesome food, cool decor. EXTREMELY friendly staff.stopped here driving from PA to FL. definitely recommend checking it out!

    Rich B. Avatar
    Rich B.
    7/21/2021

    Excellent, fresh from New York and this was our first stop for lunch. Chicken Philly and the Patsy melt 😋 👍

    Mark L. Avatar
    Mark L.
    7/19/2021
  • Friendly staff, good size portions, decent price!

    Rhonda S. Avatar
    Rhonda S.
    7/19/2021

    Pinky's never disappoints, food was good service was great.

    Mike H. Avatar
    Mike H.
    7/19/2021

    I liked eating food at Pinky's West Side Grill.

    Edward P. Avatar
    Edward P.
    7/19/2021

    I LOVE "PINKY'S"...FOOD IS AQESOME, DRINKS ARE GREAT AND THE PEOPLE ARE AMAZING!!!

    Allison H. Avatar
    Allison H.
    7/19/2021

    Nice menu. Good burgers. I had a cheesesteak special on Thursday, it was okay but nothing to write home about. The atmosphere is nice and the bartender was great.

    Elena Avatar
    Elena
    7/18/2021

    Food was delicious!!!

    Diane B. Avatar
    Diane B.
    7/18/2021

    Awesome food great atmosphere

    Mandy Ĺ. Avatar
    Mandy Ĺ.
    7/18/2021

    Excellent food. Great atmosphere!

    Douglas W. Avatar
    Douglas W.
    7/18/2021

    Staff was very nice and attentive. Food was good.

    Vondra H. Avatar
    Vondra H.
    7/17/2021
  • Food was excellent and the service was Great

    Darrell W. Avatar
    Darrell W.
    7/17/2021

    Excellent service good food enjoy going there to eat. Do recommend..

    Roberto R. Avatar
    Roberto R.
    7/17/2021

    I love this place. Great drinks.

    Erika M. Avatar
    Erika M.
    7/15/2021

    I strongly loved it, I really enjoyed the food, so 😋tasteful.

    Walter W. Avatar
    Walter W.
    7/15/2021

    Best burgers

    Ravan G. Avatar
    Ravan G.
    7/15/2021

    Love the food drinks and atmosphere

    K J. Avatar
    K J.
    7/15/2021

    Kitchen was backed up, busy on a Saturday afternoon but the food from start to finish was great!

    Casey V. Avatar
    Casey V.
    7/14/2021

    Great food and the staff was so friendly and will take great care of you.

    Jamie W. Avatar
    Jamie W.
    7/13/2021

    Just visiting. Pretty good. Definitely want to go back to try other items on the menu. A lot of the sandwiches caught my eye. An interesting mix. I like it.

    Tim C. Avatar
    Tim C.
    7/13/2021
  • Delicious!!! Server was wonderful, personable, and made great suggestions!

    Christy K. Avatar
    Christy K.
    7/12/2021

    Early dinner with family ater visiting Michelangelo exhibit. Great food drinks and service.

    Donald L. Avatar
    Donald L.
    7/11/2021

    Absolutely delicious food and fun environment

    Chiara H. Avatar
    Chiara H.
    7/11/2021

    THE FOOD WAS GREAT...STAFF WAS FRIENDLY. THE FOOD WAS FILLING DEFINITELY RECOMMEND. WILL BE BACK

    Avis N. Avatar
    Avis N.
    7/11/2021

    5 star ratinggreat food i visit weekly friendly staff and amazing drinks

    Annie T. Avatar
    Annie T.
    7/08/2021

    Great cheese burger and waffle fries. Recommend the wasabi ranch for the fries.

    Dean H. Avatar
    Dean H.
    7/06/2021

    4 star ratingVery fast, even when busy. Good food. Very small place though and the parking sucks. This restaurant is in a very congested area. Really good crab hushpuppies though 🙂

    Kabreel M. Avatar
    Kabreel M.
    7/06/2021

    Kind of a cool place

    Tony H. Avatar
    Tony H.
    7/05/2021

    5 star ratingIf you want the best fried pickles you ever YES the burgers are amazing and the alcohol menu is outstaning Great Place all together

    Carol T. Avatar
    Carol T.
    7/05/2021
  • Great service and delicious tacos!

    Beverly H. Avatar
    Beverly H.
    7/04/2021

    Small place with a big food experience. The Korean tacos are to die for.

    pam g. Avatar
    pam g.
    7/01/2021

    Great.... Friendly staff. BeAUTIFUL TATTOO'S.....GOOD , NICE, HARDWORKING PPL. FOOD WAS AWESOME. FORGOT 2 TAKE PIC. AGAIN . FISH TACOS & BLACK BEANS

    Sophia R. Avatar
    Sophia R.
    7/01/2021

    Unique

    Nat C. Avatar
    Nat C.
    7/01/2021

    First time eating there after 22 years living in Charlotte. I must say I liked it I will be back.

    Renaul H. Avatar
    Renaul H.
    7/01/2021

    Pinkies has some of the best burgers in the area. The Pimento Cheese Waffle fries are a must. Their salads are also filling and tasty.

    Robert W. Avatar
    Robert W.
    7/01/2021

    Great menu, good food.

    Michael K. Avatar
    Michael K.
    6/30/2021

    I always love eating at Pinky's Westside Grill.One of my absolute favorite spots.

    Christopher M. Avatar
    Christopher M.
    6/29/2021

    Yummy

    LaToya P. Avatar
    LaToya P.
    6/29/2021