• Good burger! Definitely want to try again!

    Tiffany F. Avatar
    Tiffany F.
    6/15/2021

    Friendly staff, great environment, and a fun delicious menu

    Steven V. Avatar
    Steven V.
    6/14/2021

    Great drinks, tasty veggie options, super cool staff. Me and puppy love it

    Elizabeth G. Avatar
    Elizabeth G.
    6/14/2021

    Great food! Great service! 😊😊😊

    Michael S. Avatar
    Michael S.
    6/14/2021

    Food by was delicious, service was fantastic, prices were good and the vibe was fun!

    Stephanie S. Avatar
    Stephanie S.
    6/13/2021

    Seen this restaurant on diners , drive ins, and dives . Food was great. Service was speedy , didnt have to wait for table very long .

    Nick T. Avatar
    Nick T.
    6/13/2021

    Service was Excellent

    Bobby H. Avatar
    Bobby H.
    6/13/2021

    Always a good experience. Great food

    Jessica D. Avatar
    Jessica D.
    6/13/2021

    Pretty cool eclectic place(decor), with good food and a menu that is worth reading over. I recommend.

    Kipp C. Avatar
    Kipp C.
    6/13/2021
  • Always love to eat out on the patio!

    Dena E. Avatar
    Dena E.
    6/13/2021

    Omg we are part of the LBGT community we are loved and supported here totally

    Michael J. Avatar
    Michael J.
    6/11/2021

    Madi was awesome. She poured 16oz's to the brim for all 3 drinks I had. Definitely going back because of her awesome service!

    Mitch C. Avatar
    Mitch C.
    6/11/2021

    Madi was awesome. She poured 16oz's to the brim for all 3 drinks I had. Definitely going back because of her awesome service!

    Mitch C. Avatar
    Mitch C.
    6/11/2021

    Two words: Frito Bandito!Everything was great!!!

    Matt Avatar
    Matt
    6/10/2021

    This place is a Charlotte landmark. Great food, great vibe and plenty of overflow parking. I commonly refer to this place as having some of the best burgers in Charlotte.

    Anthony F. Avatar
    Anthony F.
    6/08/2021

    Always great food, service, and atmosphere!!!

    Tony L. Avatar
    Tony L.
    6/04/2021

    Eclectic menu for an out of towner but everything the five in our party ordered was very good.

    Dale P. Avatar
    Dale P.
    6/04/2021

    Service and food are always excellent

    Daniel M. Avatar
    Daniel M.
    6/04/2021
  • Delicious delicious delicious!!! The staff were excellent!!! I will DEFINITELY be back.

    Candace D. Avatar
    Candace D.
    6/03/2021

    Food and service were both great! I highly recommend it.

    Tony B. Avatar
    Tony B.
    6/03/2021

    Great customer service from every staff that walked by our table. Food is A1 great

    gershwin j. Avatar
    gershwin j.
    6/02/2021

    Great food and staff. We had a awesome server, he done an awesome job during the lunch rush.

    James W. Avatar
    James W.
    6/02/2021

    4 star ratingFun atmosphere and a good menu to choose from. Friendly and fun staff. I had the white trash burger which was pretty good with a local OMB copper beer.

    Mikel V. Avatar
    Mikel V.
    6/01/2021

    Grande y deliciosa la hamburguesa!!!

    Estrella A. Avatar
    Estrella A.
    5/31/2021

    Great food and service. The burgers were awesome and we loved the corn dog shrimp!

    Brad S. Avatar
    Brad S.
    5/31/2021

    Very unique menu. Awesome atmosphere.

    Andrea N. Avatar
    Andrea N.
    5/30/2021

    Solid, tasty food. Great turkey burgers!

    Lynne M. Avatar
    Lynne M.
    5/27/2021
  • Great food and great service

    Shelley R. Avatar
    Shelley R.
    5/27/2021

    Absolutely loved this place..Food was awesome and service was great..

    Tamika B. Avatar
    Tamika B.
    5/26/2021

    Awesome food, awesome atmosphere, awesome service! Haven't been to pinkies since back in the penguin days. Definitely did not disappoint! Can't wait to go back!

    Peter Y. Avatar
    Peter Y.
    5/25/2021

    A great place to enjoy a quick meal. The atmosphere was awesome.

    Jessica S. Avatar
    Jessica S.
    5/23/2021

    Very nice staff

    Minato N. Avatar
    Minato N.
    5/23/2021

    Great atmosphere and good food.... glad we stopped by

    Linda S. Avatar
    Linda S.
    5/23/2021

    Food and the service is great! The only issue is the drink called " brandy you're a fine girl" was not mixed well and was just basically all liquor.

    S L. Avatar
    S L.
    5/23/2021

    Great service,great food,GREAT BANANA PUDDING!!

    Asa H. Avatar
    Asa H.
    5/22/2021

    Great food and experience

    Dorian S. Avatar
    Dorian S.
    5/21/2021
  • Great service and food is Awesome

    Mike M. Avatar
    Mike M.
    5/19/2021

    5 stars definitely. Great food and staff.

    Daryl K. Avatar
    Daryl K.
    5/18/2021

    Delicious. Kind folks. But parking lot is small

    lexie L. Avatar
    lexie L.
    5/18/2021

    Their service and their popcorn chicken salad NEVER disappoints!! Salad dressings are amazing and their specials and banana pudding are always spectacular too!

    Michele C. Avatar
    Michele C.
    5/18/2021

    Great food and service

    Gary W. Avatar
    Gary W.
    5/16/2021

    Amazing food and even better staff!

    Drew C. Avatar
    Drew C.
    5/15/2021

    The food and service are always excellent

    Carmen Y. Avatar
    Carmen Y.
    5/14/2021

    Love it .

    Julia J. Avatar
    Julia J.
    5/13/2021

    I love this place their food always make me smile.

    keisha W. Avatar
    keisha W.
    5/13/2021
  • I love this place ❤ their food always makes me 😊..

    keisha W. Avatar
    keisha W.
    5/13/2021

    Awesome Food and service. Great place for a date or meeting friends!!

    Bad D. Avatar
    Bad D.
    5/12/2021

    Wife's first time she loved it

    Michael K. Avatar
    Michael K.
    5/12/2021

    I ordered fish tacos. Good flavor, but a little light on fish. Cool venue, so I'll be back to try something else next time.

    Jason H. Avatar
    Jason H.
    5/12/2021

    Great food and a great staff. We really enjoyed our experience here.

    Gordon J. Avatar
    Gordon J.
    5/12/2021

    Búfalo chicken wrap 😋

    Jeremy V. Avatar
    Jeremy V.
    5/12/2021

    Never had a bad experience here!!

    Christopher H. Avatar
    Christopher H.
    5/12/2021

    Unique atmosphere. Not your cookie cutter restaurant. Had the burger and onion strong. Both were delicious. Highly recommend going at least once.

    Philip W. Avatar
    Philip W.
    5/10/2021

    1st time there, food was good and service was awesome

    Melisa H. Avatar
    Melisa H.
    5/08/2021
  • Fried pickles and a Viking Corn Dog - pretty good combo

    Kevin T. Avatar
    Kevin T.
    5/07/2021

    Great food in a cool atmosphere

    Julie D. Avatar
    Julie D.
    5/07/2021

    The best chicken sandwich I’ve ever eaten and the waffle fries were good too! Left full and satisfied for sure

    Josh K. Avatar
    Josh K.
    5/06/2021

    Such a cool place! Burgers are incredible

    Callie P. Avatar
    Callie P.
    5/05/2021

    Great food

    Christopher M. Avatar
    Christopher M.
    5/05/2021

    Amazing food an service!!!

    Jeni R. Avatar
    Jeni R.
    5/05/2021

    The food is FANTASTIC. They have a corndog there that is to die for. The burger and chicken nuggets was great!! The service was top notch. You gotta go.

    Connie M. Avatar
    Connie M.
    5/05/2021

    Delicious - vegan options as well. Corn dog is so good

    Eva C. Avatar
    Eva C.
    5/05/2021

    Great food and better service

    Robert N. Avatar
    Robert N.
    5/04/2021
  • Awsome

    Raymond R. Avatar
    Raymond R.
    5/03/2021

    My first time there and the food and service were great.

    Monica M. Avatar
    Monica M.
    5/03/2021

    Great food great service

    Devin S. Avatar
    Devin S.
    5/02/2021

    Pinky's has a great selection of vegetarian options.

    Yvette W. Avatar
    Yvette W.
    5/01/2021

    Great food ,Great place ,staff is on point as always .My fav little eatery.

    ONE V. Avatar
    ONE V.
    4/30/2021

    5 star ratingThis is the spot. It's the vibe. Yes. Don't pass it up and go head and Pimp them fries.

    Donald B. Avatar
    Donald B.
    4/30/2021

    5 star ratingGreat place if you like good drinks and cold beer. They have a good craft beer selection and special days that are cheap!

    Mark T. Avatar
    Mark T.
    4/30/2021

    Great food as always

    Chris G. Avatar
    Chris G.
    4/29/2021

    Absolutely fantastic!! The burger was probably the best I have ever had and the service and atmosphere were next tier!!! Definitely will return!!!

    Mitchell k. Avatar
    Mitchell k.
    4/15/2021
  • I love the chicken sandwich there. The only place that I can find that has 2 pieces of chicken on the sandwich!

    LEVI M. Avatar
    LEVI M.
    4/13/2021

    5 star ratingloved the food, good selection

    Tommy C. Avatar
    Tommy C.
    4/13/2021

    Super good food. Definitely worth the wait if there is one. Some of the nicest wait staff ever!

    Bryan S. Avatar
    Bryan S.
    4/12/2021

    5 star ratingStaff was super friendly.Vegi chili was really good. Husband had nacho burger special & I just had cheese burger. Both were really good ! Would definitely come back!

    Lori Z. Avatar
    Lori Z.
    4/12/2021

    the food and the staff was amazing

    relly r. Avatar
    relly r.
    4/11/2021

    ABSOLUTELY WONDERFUL...A GREAT PLACE TO HAVE GREAT FOOD GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE AND GREAT DRINKS... GOOD JOB TEAM... MY FAMILY AND I WILL DEF BE COMING BACK SOON INDEED 😋😍💜

    PRECIOUZ R. Avatar
    PRECIOUZ R.
    4/11/2021

    We always love coming here! Fun atmosphere, full bar. Seating inside or out. Family friendly. Great food!

    TM T. Avatar
    TM T.
    4/10/2021

    Great place to dine, excellent staff, a down to earth atmosphere. Kansas Payne

    KAI B. Avatar
    KAI B.
    4/10/2021

    Great meal! Grandkids loved it too!

    mark f. Avatar
    mark f.
    4/10/2021
  • Food was all really good and fresh! Drinks were cold. Will be back!

    Russell J. Avatar
    Russell J.
    4/10/2021

    5 star ratingManager contacted me and corrected previous order with a apology. I appreciate your effort and taking the time to make this right

    Tiffany B. Avatar
    Tiffany B.
    4/10/2021

    Nice clean place,lovely restaurant. The food and service was amazing.

    Tracy K. Avatar
    Tracy K.
    4/08/2021

    Great food and atmosphere for affordable prices. A favorite for chill date nights.

    William S. Avatar
    William S.
    4/06/2021

    Always good

    GRIDIRON 7. Avatar
    GRIDIRON 7.
    4/06/2021

    We absolutely loved the food and service . The place may not look so fancy but the quality and taste of what you get served is just awesome !

    Priya D. Avatar
    Priya D.
    4/06/2021

    Great food great staff.

    Darnell N. Avatar
    Darnell N.
    4/06/2021

    Little disappointed order was not complete, maybe better next time 😒

    Catherine N. Avatar
    Catherine N.
    4/06/2021

    Nice spot for a Vegan as they do have many options. Greater than most restaurants in the area

    Ivette A. Avatar
    Ivette A.
    4/06/2021